Services

Full range of services for execution of any tasks

Training on DGS operation

 

There is a training center on the premises of LLC John Crane-Iskra where customers specialists take training courses. The purpose of training is enhancing qualifications of the personnel operating DGS as it is high-technology and expensive equipment.

It is important for personnel to be familiar with DGS operation, maintenance and safety issues in order to improve equipment service life time.

Training of operational staff on DGS operation in LLC John Crane – Iskra's training centre is held on the basis of a training programme agreed with PAO Gazprom’s Gas Transportation Division and Rostekhnadzor («Program of advanced training courses for personnel of the companies dealing with operation, technical maintenance and refurbishment of compressor equipment fitted with DGS»).
The training is provided by Private Education Establishment Perm Professional Education Centre on the premises of LLC John Crane – Iskra's service center. Private Education Establishment Perm Professional Education Centre possesses all the required permits and licences for training provision. Training course duration is 40 hours (28 hours of theoretical practice and 12 hours of hand-on classes) and lasts 5 working days. Duly issued identity document is provided after training course completion.

Услуги

Широкий спектр услуг для выполнениях любых задач

Обучение по эксплуатации СГУ

 

На базе ООО «Джон Крейн – Искра» работает учебный центр, в котором проходят обучение специалисты заказчиков. Поскольку СГУ является высокотехнологичным и дорогостоящим оборудованием, целью обучения является повышение квалификации персонала, эксплуатирующего СГУ.

Для увеличения срока службы оборудования важно, чтобы персонал разбирался в вопросах эксплуатации, обслуживания и безопасности СГУ.

Обучение специалистов по эксплуатации СГУ в учебном центре ООО «Джон Крейн - Искра» проводится по специально разработанной по программе, согласованной с Управлением по транспортировке газа и газового конденсата ПАО «Газпром» и Ростехнадзором («Программа курсов повышения квалификации персонала предприятий, занимающихся эксплуатацией, техническим обслуживанием и ремонтом компрессорного оборудования с использованием СГУ»).
Обучение проводит НОУ «Пермский центр профессионального образования» на базе сервисного центра ООО «Джон Крейн – Искра». НОУ «Пермский центр профессионального образования» обладает всеми необходимыми разрешениями и лицензиями для проведения обучения. Продолжительность обучения составляет 40 часов (28 часов теоретических и 12 часов практических занятий) и длится 5 рабочих дней. По окончании обучения выдаётся удостоверение установленного образца.